Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Agreement Negotiator Contacts

Contract Negotiators by Sponsor Type Heading link

Please contact the appropriate contract negotiator below or Peggy Diskin (312-996-6150) with any questions related to your assignment.

Adrienne Simms (asimms@uic.edu) – 312.413.8058

Darlene Tovar (dtovar@uic.edu) – 312.413.7922

Private Foundation

Private Non-Profit

Private For-Profit

Adrienne Simms (asimms@uic.edu) – 312.413.8058

Darlene Tovar (dtovar@uic.edu) – 312.413.7922

Institutes of Higher Education (United States)

Elizabeth Cruz Garcia (elicruz@uic.edu ) – 312.996.1039

Karyn Nash (knash@uic.edu) – 312.996.4244

Marina White (marinaw@uic.edu)

Federal bilateral agreements

State of Illinois

Other Government Agencies

Foreign Government Agencies

Foreign Institutes of Higher Education

Foreign Non-Profit

Foreign Private For-Profit

Brenda Barrie (bbarrie@uic.edu) – 312.355.3372

Kevin Wleklinski (kevinw@uic.edu) – 312.966.9407

Clinical Trials

Clinical Trials Subawards

 

Kevin Wleklinski (kevinw@uic.edu) – 312.966.9407

Material Transfer Agreements (MTAs)

Data Use Agreements (DUAs)

Confidentiality Agreements (CDAs)

Rosalva Medina (rdiazz1@uic.edu) – 312.355.0842

Outgoing subaward agreements (excluding clinical trial subawards)