• Monday, 9/25/2017, Room 307C, AOB, 1737 W. Polk St.
    Topic: Tips and Tricks for Getting Your Subaward Out the Door Quickly
  • Monday, 10/30/17, Room 307C, AOB, 1737 W. Polk St.
    Topic:  FDP Template Changes – What’s Different in my Subaward?
  • Thursday, 11/16/17, Room 307C, AOB, 1737 W. Polk St.
    Topic: TBD
  • Monday, 12/11/17, Room 307C, AOB, 1737 W. Polk St.
    Topic: TBD
  • Wednesday, 1/17/18, Room 307C, AOB, 1737 W. Polk St.
    Topic: TBD
  • Monday, 2/5/18, Room 307C, AOB, 1737 W. Polk St.
    Topic: TBD
  • Tuesday, 2/27/18, Room 307C, AOB, 1737 W. Polk St.
    Topic: TBD
  • Wednesday, 3/21/18, Room 307C, AOB, 1737 W. Polk St.
    Topic: TBD
  • Wednesday, 4/4/18, Room 307C, AOB, 1737 W. Polk St.
    Topic: TBD
  • Monday, 4/23/18, Room 307C, AOB, 1737 W. Polk St.
    Topic: TBD
  • Monday, 5/21/18, Room 307C, AOB, 1737 W. Polk St.
    Topic: TBD

RSVP